Singapore Squash Rackets Association (SSRA)

d53490 ad333b43236b418cb6fe898f3a8cddfc~mv2 - ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2017

d53490 ad333b43236b418cb6fe898f3a8cddfc~mv2 - ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2017

The AGM will be held on 26th of September 2017, Tuesday, 7pm at 1 Orchard Boulevard, Level 9 Theatrette, Camden Medical Centre, Singapore 248649


  1. President’s Opening Message
  2. Confirmation of minutes for the 46th AGM 2016
  3. Annual report 2017
  4. To receive and approve, pass the Annual Statement of Accounts for Year ended 31st March 2017
  5. To appoint Auditors for 2017/2018
  6. To attend to any other business for which 7 days’ notice (by 18th September) must be given in writing to the Secretary (c/o SSRA)
  7. To elect officer bearers for 2017-2019

Download AGM Notice
Download Annual report slides

At the close of nominations on 18 September 2017 the following nominations were received:

President – Dr Woffles Wu
V President 1 – Mr Michael Tan
V President 2 – Dr Wong Tien Yin
Secretary – Mr Raymond Tan
Asst Secretary – Dr Tan Ming Jen
Treasurer – Mr Ken Hooi
Asst Treasurer – Dr Priya Sen
Member – Ms Cecilia Lee
Member – Mr Danny Sim
Member – Mr Mohamad bin Abdul Arrffan
Member – Mr Rahul Khare

All the positions are uncontested.